Eleague Premier 2018

Event overview

21 July 2018 - 29 July 2018
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Atlanta, United States


The 2018 ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier will feature eight top teams competing at the G-FUEL ELEAGUE Arena in Atlanta.


Group Stage:

The eight participating teams are seeded into two GSL-style groups of four. All matches are Best-of-Three and the top two teams from each group advance to the playoffs.


Single elimination bracket. Semifinals are Best-of-Three and Grand Finals are Best-of-Five.

  • No streams live right now